Quick Updates


Some quick updates/announcement from me…

  • My study group has been officially alive and will begin its first meeting on Tuesday, 15 August 2006 at IIUM library. This group consist of 7 students (3 females and 4 males) and insya-Allah, we will forming an alliance with other study groups to further strenghten our position and resources. Our first meeting was actually scheduled on 8 August 2006, but due to some unpredictable circumstances, the meeting was postponed to this week. Hope all will be alright!
  • To Puan Norfadzilah Hassan, my former form teacher, Selamat Hari Jadi cikgu! Semoga panjang umur dan dimurahkan rezeki! Saya sentiasa mendoakan kesejahteraan cikgu dan keluarga.
  • Here I would like to promote my affiliate blog; CETERIS PARIBUS (http://surplusnshortage.blogspot.com). This blog is actually created for my group ICT assignment but I would like you to have a look and leave some comment! Although the name is somehow very economic-like, but it is an ICT related blog! Believe it…
  • I will started to do some renovations on my blog, profile and photo album. Thus, you may experience some difficulties and troubles. Sorry for any inconvenience.
  • Some of my friends ask my ICQ number. Take this: 284-330-432. But please take note that I rarely use ICQ nowadays. I prefer to use MSN Messenger and Yahoo Messenger. Better, SMS or call me!

Watch out for next update! Have a nice day.

This entry was posted in Anecdote, English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

