Quick Updates (Again)


My dearest friends, it seems that I’m not updating my blog for a quite long time. My schedule for these few weeks are really ‘tight’ and to be honest, I do not have time to go online and update my blog. Thus, this post is my latest post after a week of silence. Hehe… Some updates from my side;

1. VISION 9 LAUNCH
My all-new policy, Vision 9 will be officially implemented and executed on September 1, 2006. However, the official document is still not fully completed and I am not able to post it in this blog on the said date. I will try my best to complete it and the earliest date that you can expect to read Vision 9 is on September 9, 2006. However, I cannot assure that. Hope you understand and sorry for any inconvenience caused.

2. BTN CAMP!
I will attending Biro Tata Negara (BTN) camp in Besut, Terengganu on 1st September 2006, for 4D 3N. Not only me, but all the first year IIUM students are compulsory to attend. So, again, this is my second trip to Terengganu, the first is when I was attached at Peladang Setiu AGRO Resort Camp for Khidmat Negara last year (for 3 months). My friends at Terengganu, get ready for my arrival! :)

3. PERHIMPUNAN SISWA MERDEKA (PSM 2006) @ UKM
Huh, yes, I do not expect myself to join such a cultural event, but, yes , I’m joining it! PSM 2006 is basically a mass students gathering from all universities in Malaysia to show our spirit of ‘Merdeka’! Me and 6 other students are representing IIUM and we were taught to dance. Yes, dance! We just done our 1st rehearsal at UM last Monday (28 August 2006) and the official event will be held at UKM from 7th to 10th September 2006. Of course, if you ask me is it fun, yes! But the dance course is really tiring. I have no basic in dance/arts (my sister is very good at this!) and I have to learn from a stratch. Alhamdulillah, I managed to fully understand the steps and well, I can dance now :)

4. EXAM, EXAM, EXAM!
Mid term exam is around the corner! On September 12, I will seat for Microeconomics and ICT paper. Statistic paper is also around that week. Huh, my head gonna to explode duh… Anyway, to all my friends, good luck and all the best! Do your best, beat the rest!

Gee, that’s all for this post. See you in next post. Have a NiCE day! Huhu…

This entry was posted in Anecdote, English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

