The Aftermath of Mid-Term Exam


Yes, as I explained in my previous post, last week was an examination week for me, and I was sitting for 3 papers (Microeconomics, Information Technology and Statistical Methods). Still, I managed to get through all of it ‘very well’ but actually, I encountered several hiccups that were really affect my performances!

I think this examination is the bad experience for me, as I was not 100% ready to face it. Seriously, I discovered that I was too active in external activities and did not have time to revise my courses at all. Do you know that I revised my Microeconomics a night before the exam (and still not covered all the topics) and for Statistics, I only prepared for about 70%, and on the examination day, I caught in fever! Huh…

Believe it, I was not ready for Mid-Term examination!

Thus, I will not expect to get an astounding marks for my Mid-Term, as my performances are not as expected. Moreover, my current condition is really ‘not very good’. But I promised that I will overcome these problems as I do not want my CGPA to be affected (man, I have to hold my reputation!).

See you in the next post. Have a nice day and remember, prepare for your examination as early as possible (no last minute!).

P/S: To all my muslim friends, Selamat menyambut bulan Ramadhan Al-Mubarak! Puasa dah ganti ke belum? :)

This entry was posted in Anecdote, English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

