Help, Pigs On My PC! Hey, Where Are Those Birds?


This bird is cute? OK, quite a looker...

Angry Birds, I bet almost all of you know what is this. A simple puzzle-based game, Angry Bird is famous for its uncomplicated mechanics, and the cuteness of the characters. OK, there are birds, and also pigs. Where else you can find a bunch of green pigs? I know, it is fun to see those swine being attacked by a wingless bird. Hahaha!

They were made famous by mobile phone, or, smartphones, to be specific.

Most of you had played this game on your mobile phone. So far, almost all smartphones have its version of this game, except the Blackberry and Windows Phone 7. My first experience with this game was when I installed the apps inside my sister’s Nokia C7. I admit, it is fun to use your finger to pull the bird on the slingshot, aim, and fire it to the clueless pig. My phones, well, do not support Angry Birds, since it uses old type of touchscreen technology, and another one is just a plain N-series phone. Poor my Nokia 5800 XpressMusic and Nokia N82, no birds for both of you!

So I find the PC version, and found it. The next step is pretty simple, download, unzip, and start playing, literally.

Those kaki Angry Birds, fret not, you can still kill the pigs on your PC. No need to brutalize your poor smartphone anymore, let them take a rest. OK, how to get the PC version of this Angry Birds? There are several ways, which are:-

FIRST METHOD: Open Google, enter this keyword “Angry Birds PC”. Pick and choose from the links available, which is either you-get-it or you-fail-it. Not all links given will work, so you have to open one by one and try it. NO, THIS IS HARD! ANY EASIER METHOD?

SECOND METHOD: I give you a direct link, want it? Hold your birds my friend! OK, just CLICK HERE. The link will bring you to the page where you can download the file. Mind you, the size is almost 76MB, since the file packed both PC version and Mac version of the game. Once the download complete, just unzip the folder, then unzip the specific version (PC or Mac). No need to install whatsoever, just open the folder and double click the Angry Birds application icon.

Enjoy killing the pigs my friend, but do not get angry to me if you are addicted! You have been warned…

NOTE: If the direct link does not work, do inform me!

This entry was posted in Computers & Internet, English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

