Poem: Without A Name – At First I Fall After Her


2017-puisitag

Whatever challenges ahead,
After another, endlessly or abruptly,
Nothing can throw it away!

All day and night,
For love that feel gracious,
Indeed, unexplainable!
Firmly, I will never stop,
As long as I am alive,
Hopefully, the day will arrive.

When your hands I will hold,
And your lips will be kissed,
No one can stop it.

Naysayers can argue,
Anything they’ll see it wrong.
Zealously,
Impeccable, and uncomparable.
March to a brighter future,
United together one another.
Destiny does not lie,
Determination will never die.
Inside my deepest heart,
Nevertheless, I am always love you!

AUDI FALIQ IBRAHIM
Petaling Jaya, 11 June 2013

What do you think?

